I didnt ever loved you

      I do not care about what you think of me now

Cause its over, and it's a long time ago

I do not wish you back in my life again

Cause you left me, and I let you go.

Its to late now, for you, for me, for us

I don't want more pain,

You have done enough for me

And now I see.


I didn't ever loved you

I didn't ever wanted you

I didn't ever needed you

It was just a dream, an illusion

Our love was never true

It was a big big lie,

And its all your fault.

Tell me

How does it feels now?


You come in to my life when I was so weak

You was there for me then

Oh yes, I still remember when,

You saw me in my eyes and your lips touched mine

I was ok, I was fine

Cause you were mine.

Yeah, I was so blind, I couldn't see

That I wasn't the only one for you

Can you go,

Like you did before,

Darling?


I didn't ever loved you

I didn't ever wanted you

I didn't ever needed you

It was just a dream, an illusion

Our love was never true

It was a big big lie,

And its all your fault.

Tell me the true

How does it feels now?

Does it feels bad?


You was just a dream

A big nightmare in reality

I thought that you was real

But you're just a bad dream

Leave me alone now, go home

This is not your home anymore baby.

It was your own choice

I don't want you back,

Do you miss the time you had with me,

Now when you're all alone?


I didn't ever loved you

I didn't ever wanted you

I didn't ever needed you

It was just a dream, an illusion

Our love was never true

It was a big big lie,

And its all your fault.

Tell me

How does it feels now?

Does it feels bad?

Maybe you're going mad?


I didn't ever missed you

I didn't ever missed you.

It wasn't love.


I didn't ever loved you

I didn't ever wanted you

I didn't ever needed you

It was just a dream, an illusion

Our love was never true

It was a big big lie,

And its all your fault.

How does it feels now?

Does it feels bad?











Kommentater
Postat av: Anonym

snygg blogg :) läs gärna om mitt liv som strippa i stockholm och i amsterdam, kram!

2009-04-16 @ 18:11:56
URL: http://kolomiyka.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mirry

Hej!

Vilken snygg blogg du har!

Passa på att anmäla den till Veckans Blogg, vinnaren belönas med en länkning!

2009-04-19 @ 15:59:39
URL: http://www.arntyochmirry.se

Kommentera Emilia här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!!

E-portadress: ([email protected])

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0