I couldnt kill it all away

I didn't ever mean to hurt you like i did

I didn't ever mean to lock you outside

I didn't mean to hide

All of my pills, my razorblades, my life

I'm sorry for the times you had to take away pills and knifes

Just because of me

I'm sorry that you had to see me so broken, so mad

It hurts to see you so sad

I'm so sorry, I want to make everything ok again

But I cant

I still have the same pain.


I tried to escape all over again

I couldn't handle all the pain

I took drugs,

I did hurt my self,

Nothing was real

Accept the pain

I let you all down

I couldn't tell any one of how I feels

I was drowning in my own tears

I couldn't kill it all away.




I never meant to hurt someone

I never meant to let you see me like that

But Its already done

And I think its to late now

You have hurt me to

And you know it.

But still its me who's bad

Me who is wrong

Misunderstood, oh yes

Poor little girl, you all say

Just shut up.

You don't know anything.

Anything at all.


I tried to escape all over again

I couldn't handle all the pain

I took drugs,

I did hurt my self,

Nothing was real

Accept the pain

I let you all down

I couldn't tell any one of what I feels

I was drowning in my own tears

I couldn't kill it all away.



What have I become now,

After all that?

Everyone goes away, today or tomorrow

I had it all, But I lost it

I will always make you hurt.

My thoughts is so broken

I can't repair

Soon I can't feel my own feelings

But I'm not the same

So why am I still right here.


I tried to escape all over again

I couldn't handle all the pain

I took drugs,

I did hurt my self,

Nothing was real

Accept the pain

I let you all down

I couldn't tell any one of how I feels

I was drowning in my own tears

I couldn't kill it all away.



I will start again

If I could

A million miles away from here

Maybe I could kept my self

Maybe I could find another way.


I tried to escape all over again

I couldn't handle all the pain

I took drugs,

I did hurt my self,

Nothing was real

Accept the pain

I let you all down

I couldn't tell any one of how I feels

I was drowning in my own tears

I couldn't kill it all away.


I tried to escape

I couldn't kill it all away

I accepted the pain

I didn't find another way.





Holly <3            

Kommentater
Postat av: Din Julia <3

EMIIIILIIIIAAAA!!! <333

Kan jag vara med dej i morron istället?

Har varit typ borta jätte mycket den senaste tiden så jag tänker ta det lungt idag. Men jag ringer dej i morron? Okey! Puss på dej :)

2009-04-15 @ 18:28:43
URL: http://ecliipse.blogg.se/

Kommentera Emilia här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!!

E-portadress: ([email protected])

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0